Creeping Dragon Art
 
I have recently come across a pair of artists; Robert and Shana ParkeHarrison whose work I found is strongly linked in with my work around bonsai trees (which by the way will be starting to take shape in the near future).
The photography is very through provoking in its dystopian nature (something which appeals to me in a big way) and just isn't something I personally have seen done before. The 'Architect's brother' series is the one which I find most inspiring and I find are very sublime in their content; wide open vistas with visions of a created nature. It would be interesting to find out if the artists follow any religion or if they are just playing with the ideas of a great architect in the sky.

Their work can be found at http://www.parkeharrison.com/index.html 

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
 



Leave a Reply.